Nails :: Spotlight 2

Since Valentine’s Day is rolling through this week, and in honor of my classroom Valentine’s Day party today, I decided to do some new nail art.

I wanted something that would match my planned out red outfits but that also sported some shimmer and glitter!!

20140213-170245.jpg

It turned out better than I’d hoped! I love it.

20140213-170326.jpg

Sally Hansen Diamond Shine Base & Top Coat

This is my go to base/top coat. It gives such a great clean shine that I always find myself debating on leaving my nails with just this glossy lacquer on them.

P.S. – do you know how hard it is to take a picture of a silver, reflective polish bottle?
Hard.

20140213-170710.jpg

Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure: Shell We Dance?

I love this polish. I love this color. It’s so delicious and creamy.

20140213-170806.jpg

Ruby Wing: Ride ‘Em Cowgirl

This is the same polish I used in my first nails spotlight and while I still haven’t seen it change color in the sunlight I still love the color so I’m rolling with it.

20140213-170927.jpg

Leave a Reply

