Mondays are made of this…

It’s that time of year again:

20140217-165624.jpg

This excited me for two reasons:

1. It’s the last one of the school year which means spring/summer is getting closer every day!
2. I held most of my conferences before today so I was done by 11:00!!

I’m also glad that my conferences looked more like the bottom image and not like the top!
20140217-170211.jpg

.
.
.
.
.

20140217-165827.jpg

Today was also the most beautiful day we’ve had in a loooooooooong time. I really wanted to spend some time outside so I took an extra long time walking from the school to my vehicle. It was beautiful. The sun kissed and stung my skin and the warm air brushed over me… heaven.

I had lunch with my husband which is a rare treat. He has business out of town this week/weekend so I’m soaking up as much time as possible! After lunch I did some grocery shopping and came home to my sweet puppies! I let them run and play outside, soaking up the sun for a few hours. I worked on planning for tomorrow and indulged in my reality tv shows that Kyle hates. I love me some Kardashian’s and Real Housewives.
guilty pleasure

I hope everyone was able to enjoy some beautiful weather wherever you were today!

Leave a Reply

