February 2014 Birchbox

I received my Birchbox on Thursday of this past week but because I’ve been taking down Christmas winter decorations after work each day, I’ve been exhausted!! Too tired to blog, ehuasted.

So here it is:

20140222-200953.jpg

I am pretty excited about this months box!

20140222-201201.jpg

Benefit fakeup: hydrating crease-control concealer
Full-size, $24

I’m excited to try this puppy out! I’ve been debating whether to continue using my drugstore concealer or splurge on a new brand so I’m looking forward to giving this a try.

20140222-201550.jpg

OPI Sheer Tints in Be Magentale with Me
Full-size, $9

You know I’m a sucker for a good nail lacquer. I’ve never been a big OPI fan (gasp) but ill give it a try.

20140222-201814.jpg

Dr. Brandt: Pores No More Pore Refiner
Full-size, $45

Since I was left out of the benefit poor refiner sample last month, I was excited to see this prize in my box!!

20140222-201947.jpg

Benefit Cosmetics: Big Easy
Full-size, $38

I was a little disappointed to see such a small sample of this but look forward to trying it…. once, I guess.

20140222-202450.jpg

Agave: Healing Oil Treatment
Full-size, $24-$40

Happy Birchboxing ladies!!

Leave a Reply

