Baby Luttrell

A few weeks ago Kyle and I announced our exciting news!! Baby Luttrell will be making his/her debut in late December! We couldn’t be more excited and I’m already so anxious to meet my sweet baby! So many of our friends and family have already showed such excitement and love for our little peanut and I can’t wait for them all to meet him/her!

I am so thankful that I have had a relatively easy first trimester. I am a few weeks into my second trimester and I’m still feeling great! Other than being extremely tired (oh and let’s talk about my 100 bathroom breaks a day) I’ve really not had any trouble. I’m so grateful that I’ve truly been able to enjoy these first few months of pregnancy and I’ve been simply elated!

20140702-221602-80162496.jpg

20140702-221600-80160993.jpg

Kyle and I went this week and purchased the baby crib and dresser for the nursery. I can’t wait to start piecing together our baby’s cozy little room! (More on that later!)

20140702-221811-80291835.jpg

20140702-221812-80292615.jpg

I’m looking forward to what the next few months have in store!! I hope I’m not naively thinking they will be as wonderful as the first few months!

Leave a Reply

