Two Years Later

Two years ago over a burrito at Chuy’s; Kyle told me I was pregnant. 

A couple of hours and pregnancy tests later we confirmed that he was right. (Read more about that here.

So here we are two years later and just as I felt a year ago, words can’t express my gratitude towards being Avery’s mother. Our days are more exhausting and busy than they were a year ago but just as wonderful. She’s my little piece of sunshine…and sometimes my thunderstorm too. So goes toddler life. 😊

   

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

Leave a Reply

